OPIEKUN REGIONU

POZNAŃ Piła Konin Kalisz Leszno Wschowa WROCŁAW Jelenia Góra Opole ŁÓDŹ Inowrocław Płock Skierniewice Radom Piotrków Trybunalski Szczecin Koszalin Gorzów Wielkopolski Zielona Góra Żagań Katowice Częstochowa Bielsko -Biała GDAŃSK BYDGOSZCZ Słupsk Człuchów Toruń Elbląg Augustów Lidzbark Warmiński OLSZTYN Szczytno Suwałki Iława Łomża WARSZAWA Ostrołęka Grójec Mława Kielce Kraków Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski Tarnów Nowy Sącz Zamość Tarnobrzeg Przemyśl Rzeszów Lublin BIAŁYSTOK Ostrów Mazowiecka Biała Podlaska Chełm Siedlce Janów Lubelski

Region Północno-Zachodni

Kamil Szymczak

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 826 695

e-mail: szymczak_k@immergas.pl

 

Region Północny

Mariusz Orliński

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 607 790 679

e-mail: orlinski_m@immergas.pl

 

Region Zachodni

Krzysztof Radziszewski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 335 010

e-mail: radziszewski_k@immergas.pl

Region Mazowiecki

Artur Parzych

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 609 784 370

e-mail: parzych_a@immergas.pl

 

Region Centralny

Agnieszka Majewska

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 603 390 300

e-mail: majewska_a@immergas.pl

 

Region Południowo-Zachodni

Jarosław Kosiński

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 921

e-mail: kosinski_j@immergas.pl

 

 

Region Południowy

Marcin Mackiewicz

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 607 791 681

e-mail: mackiewicz_m@immergas.pl

Region Małopolski

Kamil Krysiński

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 826 633

e-mail: krysinski_k@immergas.pl

Region Wschodni

Robert Kostrzewa

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 147

e-mail: kostrzewa_r@immergas.pl

Region Północno-Wschodni

Damian Wasilewski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 605 073 606

e-mail: wasilewski_d@immergas.pl

Region Podkarpacki

Paweł Konieczny

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 603 881 043

e-mail: konieczny_p@immergas.pl