OPIEKUN REGIONU

POZNAŃ Piła Konin Kalisz Leszno Wschowa WROCŁAW Jelenia Góra Opole GDAŃSK OLSZTYN BYDGOSZCZ Słupsk Człuchów Toruń Elbląg Mława Szczytno Suwałki BIAŁYSTOK WARSZAWA Augustów Ostrołęka Siedlce Grójec ŁÓDŹ Inowrocław Płock Skierniewice Radom Piotrków Trybunalski Lublin Rzeszów Biała Podlaska Chełm Zamość Tarnobrzeg Przemyśl Szczecin Koszalin Gorzów Wielkopolski Zielona Góra Żagań Kielce Kraków Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski Tarnów Nowy Sącz Katowice Częstochowa Bielsko -Biała

Region Północno-Zachodni

Wojciech Kwiatkowski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 826 695

e-mail: kwiatkowski_w@immergas.pl

Region Północny

Sebastian Ogonek

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 609 784 237

e-mail: ogonek_s@immergas.pl

Region Zachodni

Krzysztof Radziszewski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 335 010

e-mail: radziszewski_k@immergas.pl

Region Mazowiecki

Jarosław Szulborski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 609 784 370

e-mail: szulborski_j@immergas.pl

Region Centralny

Agnieszka Popereczna-Majewska

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 603 390 300

e-mail: majewska_a@immergas.pl

 

Region Południowo-Zachodni

Jarosław Kosiński

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 921

e-mail: kosinski_j@immergas.pl

 

 

Region Południowy

Marcin Mackiewicz

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 607 791 681

e-mail: mackiewicz_m@immergas.pl

Region Małopolski

Kamil Krysiński

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 826 633

e-mail: krysinski_k@immergas.pl

Region Wschodni

Paweł Konieczny

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 603 881 043

e-mail: konieczny_p@immergas.pl