OPIEKUN REGIONU

Region Północno-Zachodni

Jacek Piliński

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

Tel: +48 601 826 695

e-mail: pilinski_j@immergas.pl

Region Zachodni

Krzysztof Radziszewski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 335 010

e-mail: radziszewski_k@immergas.pl

Region Północny

Patryk Czapliński

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 607 790 679

e-mail: czaplinski_p@immergas.pl

Region Południowo-Zachodni Wrocław - Zielona Góra

Mateusz Cieślicki

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 921

e-mail: cieslicki_m@immergas.pl

Region Południowo-Zachodni Wrocław - Opole

Tomasz Ledwoń

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 059 598

e-mail: ledwon_t@immergas.pl

Region Północ Mazowieckie

Michał Nowotka

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 609 784 370

e-mail: nowotka_m@immergas.pl

Region Południe Mazowieckie

Grzegorz Szkudlarz

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 059 597

e-mail: szkudlarz_g@immergas.pl

Region Centralny

Agnieszka Majewska

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 603 390 300

e-mail: majewska_a@immergas.pl

Region Południowy

Marcin Mackiewicz

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 607 791 681

e-mail: mackiewicz_m@immergas.pl

Region Małopolski

Marcin Komenda

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 691 440 891

e-mail: komenda_m@immergas.pl

Region Świętokrzyski

Kamil Krysiński

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 826 633

e-mail: krysinski_k@immergas.pl

Region Wschodni

Robert Kostrzewa

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 147

e-mail: kostrzewa_r@immergas.pl

Region Północno-Wschodni


Dorota Ostulska

 

Tel: +48 42 649 36 72

Tel kom: +48 603 881 028

e-mail: ostulska_d@immergas.pl

Region Podkarpacki

Michał Ziobrowski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 605 073 606

e-mail: ziobrowski_m@immergas.pl