OPIEKUN REGIONU

Region Północno-Zachodni

Sebastian Łukaszewski

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +48 609 093 646

e-mail: lukaszewski_s@immergas.pl

 

Dawid Olszewski

Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy

Tel: +48 601 826 695

e-mail: olszewski_d@immergas.pl

 

Region Zachodni

Krzysztof Radziszewski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 335 010

e-mail: radziszewski_k@immergas.pl

Region Północny

Sebastian Łukaszewski

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +48 609 093 646

e-mail: lukaszewski_s@immergas.pl

 

Patryk Czapliński

Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy

Tel: +48 607 790 679

e-mail: czaplinski_p@immergas.pl

Region Południowo-Zachodni Wrocław - Zielona Góra

Katarzyna Krysta - Pilecka

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +48 609 030 361

e-mail: krysta_k@immergas.pl

 

Mateusz Cieślicki

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 921

e-mail: cieslicki_m@immergas.pl

Region Południowo-Zachodni Wrocław - Opole

Katarzyna Krysta - Pilecka

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +48 609 030 361

e-mail: krysta_k@immergas.pl

 

Arkadiusz Broniszewski

Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy

Tel: +48 785-059-598

e-mail: broniszewski_a@immergas.pl

Region Północ Mazowieckie

Michał Nowotka

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 609 784 370

e-mail: nowotka_m@immergas.pl

 

Paweł Stankiewicz

Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy

Tel: +48 785 059 597

e-mail: stankiewicz_p@immergas.pl

Region Południe Mazowieckie

p.o. Michał Nowotka

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 609 784 370

e-mail: nowotka_m@immergas.pl

 

Paweł Stankiewicz

Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy

Tel: +48 785 059 597

e-mail: stankiewicz_p@immergas.pl

Region Centralny

Agnieszka Majewska

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 603 390 300

e-mail: majewska_a@immergas.pl

Region Południowy

p.o. Paweł Konieczny

Field Sales Manager

Tel: +48 603 881 043

e-mail: konieczny_p@immergas.pl

 

Marcin Mackiewicz

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 607 791 681

e-mail: mackiewicz_m@immergas.pl

 

Przemysław Bijok

Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy

Tel: +48 607 295 469

e-mail: bijok_p@immergas.pl

Region Małopolski

p.o. Paweł Konieczny

Field Sales Manager

Tel: +48 603 881 043

e-mail: konieczny_p@immergas.pl

 

Marcin Komenda

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 691 440 891

e-mail: komenda_m@immergas.pl

 

Katarzyna Poraj - Broda

Doradca Techniczno - Handlowy

Tel: +48 607 297 659

e-mail: poraj_k@immergas.pl

Region Świętokrzyski

p.o. Paweł Konieczny

Field Sales Manager

Tel: +48 603 881 043

e-mail: konieczny_p@immergas.pl

 

p.o. Marcin Mackiewicz

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 607 791 681

e-mail: mackiewicz_m@immergas.pl

 

Region Wschodni

Robert Kostrzewa

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 147

e-mail: kostrzewa_r@immergas.pl

Region Północno-Wschodni

Sebastian Łukaszewski

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +48 609 093 646

e-mail: lukaszewski_s@immergas.pl

 

Piotr Grabowski

Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy

Tel kom: +48 691 441 823

e-mail: grabowski_p@immergas.pl

Region Podkarpacki

Marcin Komenda

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 691 440 891

e-mail: komenda_m@immergas.pl