OPIEKUN REGIONU

WROCŁAW Jelenia Góra Opole Zielona Góra Żagań Sulechów ŁÓDŹ Inowrocław Płock Skierniewice Radom Piotrków Trybunalski Szczecin Koszalin Gorzów Wielkopolski POZNAŃ Piła Konin Kalisz Leszno Wschowa Świebodzin Katowice Częstochowa Bielsko -Biała GDAŃSK BYDGOSZCZ Słupsk Człuchów Toruń Elbląg Augustów Lidzbark Warmiński OLSZTYN Szczytno Suwałki Iława Łomża WARSZAWA Ostrołęka Grójec Mława Kielce Kraków Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski Tarnów Nowy Sącz Zamość Tarnobrzeg Przemyśl Rzeszów Lublin BIAŁYSTOK Ostrów Mazowiecka Biała Podlaska Chełm Siedlce Janów Lubelski

Region Zachodni

Krzysztof Radziszewski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 335 010

e-mail: radziszewski_k@immergas.pl

Region Północny

Mariusz Orliński

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 607 790 679

e-mail: orlinski_m@immergas.pl

Region Mazowiecki

Michał Nowotka

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 609 784 370

e-mail: nowotka_m@immergas.pl

Region Centralny

Agnieszka Majewska

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 603 390 300

e-mail: majewska_a@immergas.pl

Region Południowo-Zachodni

Damian Pastuszko

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 921

e-mail: pastuszko_d@immergas.pl

Region Południowy

Marcin Mackiewicz

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 607 791 681

e-mail: mackiewicz_m@immergas.pl

Region Małopolski

Kamil Krysiński

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 601 826 633

e-mail: krysinski_k@immergas.pl

Region Wschodni

Robert Kostrzewa

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 147

e-mail: kostrzewa_r@immergas.pl

Region Północno-Wschodni

p.o. Robert Kostrzewa

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 785 960 147

e-mail: kostrzewa_r@immergas.pl

Region Podkarpacki

Michał Ziobrowski

Key Account Manager

Tel: +48 605 073 606

e-mail: ziobrowski_m@immergas.pl